Saturday, 30 July 2016

YB WRITES: Fantasy Sports Games 2016-17

By now, you probably all know I'm totally sports mad. And I do love my fantasy sports! So I decided to make a list here of the games I play and I've mad a blog league in each (if it let me) which I hope my sports loving blog readers & fellow bloggers will join me in...

Today's Golfer Fantasy Golf 2016http://fantasygolf.todaysgolfer.co.uk/
FREE League Name: My Random Family Blurb
League Password: mrfb2016

Fantasy Premier Leaguehttps://fantasy.premierleague.com
FREE League Name: My Random Family Blurb
League Code: 649864-182457

Sky Sports Fantasy Footballhttps://fantasyfootball.skysports.com
FREE League Name: My Random Family Blurb
League PIN: 8212413

£2 League Name (Cash Prize): My Random Family Blurb PL
League PIN: 8212417

Telegraph Fantasy Football - https://fantasyfootball.telegraph.co.uk
FREE League PIN: 8115026
League Passcode: 2016

£2 League PIN (Cash Prize): 8115028
League Passcode: 2016

European Tour Fantasy Golf - https://fantasyrace.europeantour.com/
FREE League Name: My Random Family Blurb
League PIN: dLkC2Y2Y7H

Bunkered's Fantasy Golf '16 - http://www.bunkered.co.uk/fantasy-golf-2016/
FREE League Name: My Random Family Blurb
League Entry Code: 9n7ms

American Golf Fantasy Golf 2016 - http://www.americangolf.co.uk/fantasy-golf/FantasyGolf.html
FREE League Name: My Random Family Blurb
League Password: mrfb2016

If you fancy a little bet, why not enter one of my £2 to enter leagues too (listed above)!

No comments:

Post a Comment